Cheryl’s Big Announcement!

Mrs Beasleys Easter Sampler Gift Tower

Mrs Beasleys Easter Sampler Gift Tower

This week’s blog post is from Denise…

Cheryl’s made a big announcement this week.  Did you hear?  Hollywood’s Favorite Bakery – Mrs. Beasley’s – is now part of the Cheryl’s team!  Their delicious gifts are the perfect complement of baked desserts to the Cheryl’s assortment.  My favorites?  The rich, melt in your mouth truffle cookies and the incredible Miss Grace Lemon Cake made with real lemons!  Oh my!

So have any of you ever tried Mrs. Beasley’s baked yummies?  Tell me what you thought!  I will choose three random responses and send you an Easter Sampler Tower!

Click here to read the full Press Release.

Winner Status:

Winner #1: Post #10 Written By Jennifer on March 22, 2011 at 3:17 pm

Winner #2: Post #26 Written By Gina  on March 25, 2011 at 7:28 pm

Winner #3: Post #12 Written By Mandy on March 22, 2011 at 3:45 pm


And…..a surprise 4th winner has been picked!!!                     Winner #4: Post #19 Written By kathy chambers on March 25, 2011 at 2:02 pm

Tagged: , , , ,

26 thoughts on “Cheryl’s Big Announcement!

  1. Gina DeRose March 18, 2011 at 6:26 PM Reply

    I have had “Miss Grace’s” Lemon bundt cake. I ALWAYS thought they seemed so SIMILAR to Cheryl’s Lemon Pound Cake slices. What a coincidence they are both OUT OF THIS WORLD !! Now, they are combining the companies. It’s a WIN WIN for all of us. Incredible buttery freshness to these cakes. Amazing ! and thank you Cheryl for continuing to be such a great company!

  2. Sarah W March 18, 2011 at 6:40 PM Reply

    I have never had the pleasure of trying Mrs. Beasley’s products but will be looking forward to trying them very soon! If they are even similar in taste and quality to Cheryl’s products, they are wonderful!!

  3. Holly Middleton March 18, 2011 at 6:57 PM Reply

    Mrs. Beasley’s Truffles are the BEST!!! Yum!

  4. Melissa March 18, 2011 at 6:59 PM Reply

    I haven’t tried Mrs. Beasley’s but would love to!

  5. Sara Howard March 18, 2011 at 8:43 PM Reply

    I haven’t tried Mrs. Beasley’s but all the choices look wonderful on the Cheryl’s website. I am sure they are amazing because I love your cookies and brownies!

  6. Christi Hurd March 18, 2011 at 9:07 PM Reply

    I haven’t tried Mrs. Beasley’s either but just looking at all those baked goodies makes my mouth water. I am like a kid in a candy store around cakes and cookies and pastries. I never know what to try, everything looks good and I want to have some of ALL of it. And I will say that Cheryl’s cookies with buttercream frosting are THE BEST cookies, hands down, I have EVER eaten! I always order plenty and hand them out!!

  7. Jane March 18, 2011 at 9:42 PM Reply

    I’ve never had Mrs. Beasley’s products, but their goodies look delicious!

  8. Amy Leach March 19, 2011 at 12:59 AM Reply

    I haven’t tried Mrs Beasley’s products, but the lemon cake sounds delicious!

  9. Mary March 19, 2011 at 12:00 PM Reply

    I have not yet had the pleasure, but as a loyal Cheryls customer. . I am sure I will get the chance soon!

  10. Jennifer March 22, 2011 at 3:17 PM Reply

    I have never tried Mrs. Beasley’s baked yummies before but I sure bet they are really good!!! : ) I look forward to trying some of Mrs. Beasley’s products in the near future! : )

  11. Trisha Novotny March 22, 2011 at 3:35 PM Reply

    Oh no we have not tried Mrs. Beasley’s and it sounds like we have missed out on some amazing sweet treats…if we do will we be as hooked on them as we are your cookies?

  12. Mandy March 22, 2011 at 3:45 PM Reply

    Love the Miss Grace Lemon Cake With Pedestal. I can imagine a better housewarming or hostess gift. The square pedestal has such a fresh look and would look great in any kitchen (especially mine). I can’t wait to order one when they start shipping next week! http://www.cheryls.com/miss-grace-lemon-with-pedestal.product.701684.37805

  13. Sarah L March 22, 2011 at 4:14 PM Reply

    I have never tried any of Mrs. Beasley’s baked goods but they look delicious! With four girls in my house, any of these treats would not last long!

  14. amanda s March 22, 2011 at 7:45 PM Reply

    I haven’t tried Mrs Beasley’s products but they look absolutely delicious! Especially their cakes and cookies! Thank you for the chance to win!!

    pokergrl8 at gmail.com

  15. Heather March 25, 2011 at 1:36 PM Reply

    I’ve never tried any of the Mrs. Beasley’s products, but if they are even have has good as Cheryl’s items, they will be amazing!!!
    Thank you for the opportunity to enter the contest. 🙂

  16. amber March 25, 2011 at 1:37 PM Reply

    I have never tried them, but would LOVE to 🙂

  17. Joe March 25, 2011 at 1:55 PM Reply

    Yum! Truffle cookies – I think I need to get me some!

  18. Elizabeth Smith March 25, 2011 at 1:58 PM Reply

    I haven’t tried them before, but they look delicious!

  19. kathy chambers March 25, 2011 at 2:02 PM Reply

    Mrs Beasley’s, I can’t say that I tried them, but they do look wonderful…to be honest everything looks wonderful…maybe I will win, then I would be able to taste the wonderfulness….Yummmmm…

  20. Michelle March 25, 2011 at 2:18 PM Reply

    I have yet to try them, but would love to!! Anything to do with Cheryls is always delicious!!

  21. Kellie Wilson March 25, 2011 at 2:35 PM Reply

    I’ve never tried Mrs. Beasley’s but they sound YUMMY! I am helplessly addicted to bakery treats! Congrats on carrying her treats! 🙂

  22. Natalie J. Vandenberghe March 25, 2011 at 2:40 PM Reply

    I’ve never tried baked yummies from Mrs. Beasley’s, but I’d love to! Miss Grace Lemon cake sounds delicious and the Easter Sampler Tower looks fabulous!

  23. Lori C. March 25, 2011 at 3:11 PM Reply

    I haven’t had the pleasure of trying any of Mrs. Beasley’s products but they sound delicious, esp. the lemon cake. I love lemon.

  24. Jamie Stedman March 25, 2011 at 4:25 PM Reply

    I have never had the pleasure of trying Mrs. Beasley’s delightful products but I most definetly will now! I love anything and everything Sweet so Im sure my “tooth” wont be disappointed 🙂

  25. Jonathan Ammons March 25, 2011 at 5:02 PM Reply

    I have not tried Mrs. Beasley’s cookies, cakes, or candies. But, I would love to. I know if Mrs. Beasley’s has teamed up with Cheryl’s cookies, they would have to have a good product. Bring it on, I would love to try them out.

  26. gina March 25, 2011 at 7:28 PM Reply

    I’ve never tried Mrs. Beasley’s before but I’m looking forward to it. If they’re part of Cheryl’s family they have to be great. You had me with your description of rich, melt in your mouth truffle cookies.

Leave a Reply

