Thank You gifts

This week’s Cheryl’s post is from Business Account Manager, Emily.
 
Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!  Saying thank you is something I consistently remind my 6 year old daughter to say.  For businesses, thank you’s go beyond just saying it, but showing it. 

 As a Business Account Manager here is why I send thank you gifts:

  • To show my customers that I appreciate their business.
  • To show I am honored my customer is doing business with me.  Let’s face it, customers have a choice.
  • To build trust with my customers… showing thankfulness is a great way.

 When I imagine one of my customers receiving a Cheryl’s thank you gift and (perhaps!) sharing those treats with their co-workers it brings a smile to my face. 

 So what are some of the reasons you send thank you gifts, and how do you feel when you receive one?  I would love to hear your thoughts, ideas, and experiences receiving and sending gifts from Cheryl’s Cookies!

 

Tagged: , ,

One thought on “Thank You gifts

  1. lisa tefft February 3, 2011 at 8:04 PM Reply

    I have sent Cheryls cookies to my neice several time to thank her and the others in her troop for our freedom!
    Thankfully she has come home just last week!Her baby girls really missed her!
    I also have sent cheryls as thank you gifts to the carpool parents my daughter rides with!
    I am now getting ready to send a big cookie basket to Las Vegas,my daughter is going there on vacation with her best friend and family! I know they will enjoy! The best cookies!

Leave a Reply

